Southwest Licking School System

SWL Moodle | Teacher Sign In | Progress Book |
District | Sports | Lunch
Minutes (Archive) | Members
Etna | Kindergarten Center | Kirkersville | Pataskala | WMS | WMHS | Digital Academy
Forms | Employment Information | Financial Information | Transportation | District Boundaries | School Nurse | Bullying Incident Report
Practice Tests
Health and Safety

Schools

Kindergaten Center Kindergarten Center
927-B South Street
Pataskala, Ohio 43062
740-927-1130
Dana Letts, Principal
Email: dletts@laca.org
Etna Elementary School
8500 Columbia Road
Pataskala Ohio 43062
740-927-5906
Paula Englert, Principal
Email: penglert@laca.org
Etna Elementary
Kirkersville Elementary Kirkersville Elementary
215 North Fifth Street
Kirkersville Ohio 43033
740-927-7281
Nichole Jiran, Principal
Email: njiran@laca.org
Pataskala Elementary
395 South High Street
Pataskala Ohio 43033
740-927-3861
Denise Staffilino, Principal
Email: dstaffilino@laca.org
Pataskala Elementary
Watkins Middle School Watkins Middle School
8808 Watkins Road, S.W.
Pataskala Ohio 43062
Phone: 740-927-5767
Fax: 740-927-2337
Chris Kyre, Principal
Email: ckyre@laca.org
Watkins Memorial High School
8868 Watkins Road, S.W.
Pataskala Ohio 43062
740-927-3846
Benjamin Richards, Principal
Email: brichards@laca.org
Wtakins Memorial High School
SWLS Digital Academy SWL Digital Academy
927-A South Street
Pataskala, Ohio 43062
740-927-5901
Jeff Severino, Director
Email: jseverino@laca.org
Contact Us | ©2009 Southwest Licking LSD